Mini Makeover

I’m trying to get organized, the spring-like weather has me sprucing up, airing out, chucking the old…

I picked up many treasures on my last jaunt to Jersey,  a favorite is this $4 cross-stiched pair of hummingbirds. I happen to super love both cross stitch and hummingbirds…. 

So it needs a little cleaning,  and I’ll fix it up,  but we have guests coming this weekend (some of our favorite guests,  even…) and in my effort to cute-ify the guest room, I  put it up. 

I like it!


#thepinkroom

Leave a Reply

