Halloween 2016

Halloween is one of my favorites.  Always has been, but even more since we’ve moved to the burbs and get a bajillion little goblins trick-or-treatng. 

The porch may still need painting… 

But I’m madly in love with it anyway. … Ditto the hubby posing as a zombie in the doorway πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

We were late on the pumpkins, and tired on Sunday night, so to be quick, I thought I’d try drilling. It was so quick and I think it turned out cute! I did it fast, and if I were to do it again, I think I’d use a stencil…

BOO!


We also visited the Great Pympkin Blaze at Cortlandt Manor the weekend before, and it was great! Super fun and highly recommended.




A jack-o-lantern silhouette!! 

Swoon.

Leave a Reply

