Embroidered Pillowcases

It takes me a while,  but I usually get my projects done! My sister may have gotten married in early October,  but she got her wedding present for Easter.  So hey,  friends and family I owe gifts to… they are on their way…promise!

My sister loves strawberries  (who doesn’t?!), and we both have happy memories of our grandmother’s (on our dad’s side) love of strawberries,  so I stitched up these pillowcases for her and my much-loved brother-in-law. Now on to the backlog!

image

5 thoughts on “Embroidered Pillowcases

Leave a Reply

