Happy 4th of July Weekend!

And also, how did it get to be 4th of July weekend already?  I’m woefully behind in my blog posts, and will spend this week sorting through some photos so I can post about a very fun party we had, the tomatoes that are blossoming, some fun things I have cooked and the porch that’s getting a thorough scraping.  For now, I will just post a photo of my planter– I’m very proud of it, as it was a little touch-and-go at the beginning!   Early July feels like a good time to reflect on the summer so far.  Stay tuned for some backtracking and in a few days I will be back up to speed!

MWAH.

happy fourth of july!

happy fourth of july!

 

 

(my how we've grown ...)

(my how we’ve grown …)

Leave a Reply

