A pot of pansies

image

I got most of the plants from my last post (aka buying binge) into happier homes this weekend, though the weather was cooler and more windy than I would have liked. 

The rest of the pansies went in the front yard, along with the white impatiens.

image

So teeny! I’m hoping they grow bright and strong through the summer.

I also got my large planter um… Planted….

image

Filler, spiller, thriller? We shall see.

I will update with growth reports! I hope!

Leave a Reply

