Spring has sprung

image

And I was so excited about the grand re opening of our beloved Hilltop Farms that I went a little crazy in the buying plants department!! We enjoyed an amazing Easter feast yesterday and I didn’t get all these guys in pots or in the ground, but I hope to over the next few days. I’m so excited for my gardening plans this year, but I’ve also been loving things to death lately. My oldest and most favorite philodendrons are dying,  the victims of an over zealous watering monster (me). They’ve been outside all weekend, drying out. I’m hoping they rebound. And we will see how all these guys do. I’ve also got lots of seeds to try, which will go in the ground next weekend. Wish me luck!!
image

4 thoughts on “Spring has sprung

  1. Don’t plant the Morning Glories unless you are really, really sure you like Morning Glories. Once planted, you will never be without them again. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

