Please meet Liberace

image

I really should have introduced him a while ago because we’ve had him since May. But tonight i realized I had never taken his picture, so I took a quick photo with my phone and then really liked how the it turned out and that inspired me to post it! He is much happier since we moved him into the warm, well lit, active kitchen. He’s very social, and like his namesake, he has a flair for the dramatic. I’m currently on the lookout for a fishbowl sized piano to replace the Easter Island head. Cuz, you know, he’s gotta practice…

Leave a Reply

