Vacation Project #2 (ongoing…)

and going and going and going.  You may recall my nemesis, which has been staring me down for a while now.  I am spending some time here and there scraping paint off.  It’s coming along!  But I have discovered I need to use the pneumatic scaler — which works great but is SO loud you can only use it for short bursts.  Tuesday night I hit it with some Zip Strip and in true I-will-never-learn-my-lesson fashion, ended up with a nasty nosebleed yesterday.  Zip Strip makes me ill– that stuff is TOXIC.  So no more Zip Strip.  And I will keep working on this beauty till it shines!

radiator2

One thought on “Vacation Project #2 (ongoing…)

Leave a Reply

