Photo A Day: August

My dear friend Johnny does a photo-a-day challenge along with a website/ blog that’s terrific fun called Fat Mum Slim.  (for some reason, the majority of blogs I read are Australian!  They are awesome!)  So, I have decided to join in for the month of August and see how it goes.  I know that I want to get better at taking photos in general, and I also love any artsy exercise that forces you to look at your day-to-day world a little differently.  So here’s to Day 1:  Something beginning with N….

 

Nathan Lane starring in the Nance.  The two cans of nitrogen were just an added bonus!

Nathan Lane starring in the Nance. The two cans of nitrogen were just an added bonus!

Leave a Reply

